groundvur.blogg.se

How to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record
How to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record









how to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record

The only program I have found that will record Afterburner's display somewhat reliably is Playclaw version 5 and I only know this because I have been testing all of these programs for a future "shootout" (versus) article that I am working on. It seems to be 'hit and miss' with capturing Afterburner's display/HUD, where some games it will actually work and some it won't (someone else talks about how some games with with ACTION! and some don't, here: ). This is why "post-processing" instructions (where they are applied AFTER the instruction has already been processed 'up' and 'down' through the layers for the most part - like antialiasing such as NVIDIA's FXAA and AMD/ATi's MLAA and also SMAA injection like SweetFX) cannot be easily recorded - they are just outside of the layers that are being recorded by the recording program, at the time. I do know that in any application/game and interaction with the GPU/monitor, there are "layers" where instructions are sent 'down' through the layers of the application interaction, where the instruction is disassembled and understood by different parts of the system and operating system - and then the response is sent back 'up' through the layers again, until the end program(s) use the instruction and get the response from different parts of the system. Just now, I tested again with Afterburner 4.3.0 Beta 4 because I saw your question and still, nothing worked, sadly No matter what settings I chose in Bandicam or in MSI Afterburner (I went through all the settings in the Riva Tuner Server ("RTSS") that comes with it, one by one) I could not get them to work.

how to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record how to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record how to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record

If I can pop in on this, I ran into this problem as well. Hi,I wanted today to record a game with Bandicam and MSI Afterburner,I use MSI Afterburner for overlay to see FPS,GPU,CPU temperature,etc and I can't record this with Bandicam in Game Mode,but if I make the game in window and use screen mode I can see the details,but in game mode it's shows nothing.











How to fix playclaw 5 crashing the game you record